English Subbuteo Association

ESA Board

ESA Board 2016/17

Chairman – Dave Pawsey
General Manager – Brian Daley
Tournament Secretary – Jeremy Bradley
Treasurer – Tim Bowen

Non-Board Roles

Youth Development – Terry Arnold
Northern Regional Organiser – Paul Lawrenson
Midlands Regional Organiser – TBC
Southern Regional Organiser – Rudi Peterschinigg
Website – Rob Ramsay/Terry Arnold

Share with the Subbuteo WorldShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditEmail this to someone