English Subbuteo Association

English Grand Prix 2014

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 07/06/2014 - 08/06/2014
All Day

Enderby Leisure Centre



Saturday 7th June 2014 – Individual

Sunday 8th June 2014 – Team

Both days flick off promptly at 09:30


Venue: Enderby Leisure Centre Mill Lane Enderby LE19 4LX .

The venue offers a spacious playing area with good lighting and easy access to the well stocked and resonably priced cafeteria, which has a viewing gallery to the action below! There is also a swimming pool, gym and golf club for those wanting to to take part in other activities! As always there will be groups of at least four and a properly organised plate competition, so everyone is almost certain to get at least four games. We are very much looking forward to organsing the event at this new venue, which isn’t far from David Lloyd that hosted the recent IO.

Early Bird Payment

Choose your category

Payment on the day Open/Vets – £12.00 : Under 19/15/12/Ladies – £5.00 : Team – £20


Closest train stations:

Narborough – 2 miles Leicester – 8.2 miles

Closest airports:

East Midlands – 21.5 miles Birmingham – 36.4 miles Luton – 72.2 miles

Closest hotels:

Heritage Hotel – Narborough – 0044 116 286 1919 – www.heritage-hotel.biz

Premier Inn Braunstone – 0871 527 8590 – www.premierinn.com

Marriott Hotel – Grove Park – 0044 116 282 0100 – www.marriott.com

If you have any questions please email the ESA: support@subbuteoassociation.co.uk

FISTF are happy to announce that the Head Referees of the English GP will be:-

Olivier Pere (BEL0070)

Luis Felipe Mendez Banderas (ESP0068)

Current Entries:

Under 12
Kye Arnold
Lucas Pere
Thomas Price
Joseph Kinrade
Derrin Elliott
Conor Atkin
Josh Humphreys
Abbie Staples
Under 15
Florent Vermissen
Margault Delval
Connor Bowden
Luis Mendez Garcia
Christopher Bowen
Dylan Staples
Matthew Parnaby
Under 19
Elliott Bellefontaine
Connor Bowden
Florent Vermissen
Dylan Staples
Christopher Bowen
Jack Luscombe
Chris Thomas
Matt Lampitt
Paulo Gouveia
Ben Staples
Chris Short
Juan Antonio Garcia Sanchez 
Nathan Dupont
Olivier Pere
Rémi Soret
Philippe Hipfinger
Mark Farrell
Gianpaolo Vitulano
Mark Gauci
Carmine Napolitano
Lucio Canicchio
Gabriele Silveri
Hansel Mallia
Rodrick Vassallo
Trevor Schott
Paul Andreas
Rob Paterson
Robert Ramsay
Elliott Bellefontaine
Jack Luscombe
Luis F Mendez
Colin Fletcher
Jeremy Bradley
Brian Daley
Andy Boyer
Mauro Manganello
Rudi De Smet
Mat Atkin
Justin Finch
John Bottomley
Terry Arnold
Brett Price
Jeremy Boothman
Mike Parnaby
Tim Bowen
Brian Kinrade
Colin Tarry
Bob Green
Paul O’Donovan Rossa
Julio Candelas Mazcuñán
Chris Aggelinas
Jason Pisani
Martin Hodds
Jeff Parsons
Dave Gladman
Terry Edge
Margault Delval
Abbie Staples
Frankie Bellefontaine
 AS Hennuyer ‘A’
AS Hennuyer ‘B’
Yorkshire Phoenix
Kent Invicta ‘A’
Kent Invicta ‘B’
Kent Invicta ‘C’
London & Essex Utd ‘A’
London & Essex Utd ‘B’
TSPA Whitestar
SC Fiamme Azzuri
NETFA Teeside ‘A’
NETFA Teeside ‘B’
Valletta SC
Cardiff Bluebirds
Share with the Subbuteo WorldShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on RedditEmail this to someone